Vereadores

Aurismar Pinho Gomes

PTB


aurismar.pinho@araripina.pe.leg.br

Camila Modesto Albuqueque Lima

PMDB


1ª Secretária
camila.modesto@araripina.pe.leg.br

Claudemiro Nobre Feitosa

PSL


claudemiro.nobre@araripina.pe.leg.br

Claudivan Carlos Oliveira

PPL


claudivan.carlos@araripina.pe.leg.br

Edsavio Rodrigues Coelho

SD


edsavio.coelho@araripina.pe.leg.br

Evilásio Mateus da Silva Cardoso

PSL


Presidente da Mesa Diretora
evilasio.mateus@araripina.pe.leg.br

Francisco Edivaldo Alves Pereira

PSB


Vice - Presidente da Mesa Diretora
francisco.edivaldo@araripina.pe.leg.br

Francisco Roberto de Moura

PRB


francisco.roberto@araripina.pe.leg.br

João Dias

PSB


joao.dias@araripina.pe.leg.br

João Erlan de Holanda Silva

PDT


2º Secretário
joao.erlan@araripina.pe.leg.br

João Silvano Rodrigues Silva

Partido:


joao.silvano@araripina.pe.leg.br

Josimar Alves Bezerra

PRTB


josimar.alves@araripina.pe.leg.br

Luciano Wenner Rodrigues Lima

PMDB


luciano.capitao@araripina.pe.leg.br

Roseilton Emerson Oliveira do Amaral

PSL


roseilton.emerson@araripina.pe.leg.br

Sandoval Batista de Lima

PCdoB


sandoval.batista@araripina.pe.leg.br
Skip to content